Skip to content

God made me a homeowner without a job

December 15, 2015

images-4

My job was terminated six months ago, and last week I learned that the company would give only six months of unemployment compensation. Unknowingly, I exceeded my time limit for unemployment, so I will not receive any more benefits. Throughout the time of unemployment, I continued to give my tithes and offerings, all the while believing for my situation to change supernaturally. Then the supernatural happened Mon., Dec. 7! My father bought a home for me, so I do not have to worry about where I am going to live. God made me a homeowner without a job! I am humbled, grateful and I constantly give all the glory to GOD! S. Mills

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

