Skip to content

MY CONFESSION! – MY HOUSE!

December 15, 2015

townhome

I have been trying to buy a home for a very long time, having gone through many obstacles and situations in the interim. Yet, I kept praying and giving [my tithes] while believing that God was going to fulfill my prayer. To date, I am so proud to announce that I closed on my house the day before Thanksgiving, and I thank God that during the entire experience, I was under the word of Pastor Cedric, especially as he taught God’s Word on speaking only what you want to see. There were so many times that I spoke the Word, declaring and decreeing that the house was mine, and the Word built my faith that God would come through in this situation. He did, and I give all glory and honor to Him! S. Harris

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

