Skip to content

God Has Restored Health to Me!

March 17, 2016

thank you Jesus

About two years ago, I had an aorta replacement, which is definitely categorized as major surgery. The doctor said that the nerves in my body would never be restored and that I would never feel anything in my body, but I would remain in pain constantly. I never talked about it, I just kept pushing forward. Since the operation, I had been in severe pain in my chest and stomach. However, in the midst of our Wednesday Worship Service, God set me free and healed me! I don’t have any more pain! I just thank and praise God for Drs. Cedric and Joyce as they ushered in the Presence of God that night! D. Parker

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

