Skip to content

I could not even lay down to sleep.

March 17, 2016

LOW-BACK-PAIN

In mid-December around Christmas time, I pulled a muscle in my back. I didn’t feel the pain until after a few days had passed. It was so excruciating that I was unable to bend over while I was ministering as a praise dancer. I could not reach, and eventually I could not even lay down to sleep. The pain progressively worsened. However, I kept speaking the Word of God that I was healed. In a subsequent message, Pastor Cedric spoke that it is not God’s will for us to have any pain in our bodies. I then took authority and spoke directly to my disc, my spine and my hips, commanding my back to line up with the will of God for my life. A few seconds after I’d said that, Pastor Cedric said someone has just been healed in their back. Immediately, I shot straight up and gave God the glory. God completely healed me and restored my back. I am experiencing no pain in my lower back and I just thank and praise God!!! M. Smith

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

