Skip to content

I agreed with God for healing…and it was so!

July 6, 2016

pic_insomnai

I have been having shoulder and neck pain from wearing a heavy, white lab coat, and bending my neck to study for hours in medical school. I went to the altar for agreement that I am already healed. As I was worshipping and praying, God said, “You will be healed before Dr. Cedric even lays hands on you!” Then God asked, “Do you believe?” I agreed with God that I am healed and it was so! I was healed! At my next appointment for a massage, I am ready to give the therapist my praise report, especially when she sees all the knots are out of my neck and back! God is good!!! Jean A.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

