Skip to content

I SEE DOUBLE…

July 6, 2016

INCREASE

My testimony pertains to our pastors’ leading the church in the Thirty-Days of Increase Challenge in June. Each day we declared double increase for the body of believers and for our finances. I receive annuity benefits from my mother’s passing. The annuity company contacted me via mail stating, “One of my checks wasn’t cashed that was mailed to me in 2015.” They said that I needed to complete an affidavit, because I would be receiving DOUBLE this month! I had been confessing daily about the double increase, and I received double through my annuity payments! Praise God! Janette D.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

