Skip to content

This raise was completely unexpected!

September 1, 2016

INCREASE

For the past two months, I rededicated my life, putting God first. Since Dr. Cedric’s teachings on “Growing In the Spirit,” I received a 10 percent raise on my annual salary for my job! Previously, I had received small increments of money because I tithe on everything, but this raise was completely unexpected! I just want to thank and praise God! His word is real, and we will receive the manifestation of His promises! Amen. -R. Bonds

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

