Skip to content

“Your doctor thinks that you may have cancer.”…the Devil is a Liar!

September 1, 2016

One of my doctors norise-and-shine-one24-2014-cancer-freeticed something on my neck during a visit in February. I did not take their findings seriously, but my doctor wanted me to get an ultrasound. Unbeknown to me, my physician thought the laboratory results were cancerous. She scheduled a biopsy, but I kept postponing it. Finally, the endocrinologist called me and stated, “Your doctor thinks that you may have cancer.” Then I began to take what they were suggesting seriously. I had already been in prayer for my healing, so I took the biopsy July 27, and received the results in the mail a week later. I am cancer free! The results were just my confirmation, because I had already received my healing when the Bishop from Nigeria laid hands on me at the altar during the July 20 Wednesday night Bible study! I am so very thankful to God! All Glory to His Name! -A. Ashley

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

