Skip to content

God protected me!

October 25, 2016

I was involved in a car accident on 61st and Cleveland in Merrillville, when another car ran into me going approximately 40 miles per hour. My airbags deployed and my car went into a ditch. I had to climb out the car through a side window. When the police arrived, they asked which driver was involved in the accident and was driving my car, because it was so damaged. They immediately assumed the driver of the car was still inside and was hurt. Dr. Cedric had asked us to read Psalm 91 the week before the accident, but I was still reading it.IMG_20120501_094918. Glory to God! Amen. A. Kennedy

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

