Skip to content

Witchcraft Spirit is no Match for the Spirit of God!

November 8, 2016

03-003Thank God for releasing me from the enemy. I was under an attack of witchcraft when I came to Embassies of Christ. One Wednesday evening the pastor prayed for and laid hands on me. When I left service, I felt as if a chunk had been removed from my stomach with a large cookie cutter. A few weeks afterward, I noticed an anointing when I arrived at church that Sunday. Near the end of Praise and Worship, Dr. Cedric invited people to come to the altar for prayer. As he prayed, I felt a release in my stomach. That spirit was completely broken at that time. To God be the glory! Amen. Walter B.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

