Skip to content

NOW I CAN DANCE FOR THE LORD!

December 2, 2016

feetEmployed in food services, I stand on my feet constantly. Over time, I encountered challenges with my feet. Doctors diagnosed a problem in my left foot that caused me to injure the right, resulting in my inability to stand for extended periods of time. At a recent service, Dr. Cedric spoke a word about healing, and I went to the altar for agreement in prayer. As the Spirit broke out and I began to worship, God through dance, the pain left my feet. Hallelujah! I was able to dance before the Lord without restrictions or constraints. I thank God for complete and total healing of my feet. Amen. Anthony B.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

