Skip to content

Meningitis? My grandson? Unacceptable diagnosis.

January 9, 2017

God is not a respecter of persons. My grandson is now 6 weeks old, but when he was born, Dr. Joyce prayed for him because doctors said he was challenged with meningitis, a severe form of pneumonia. The day after I received prayer agreement from Dr. Joyce, I took my grandson to the hospital and the medical staff removed all the tubing from his body. The doctors said although he had shown all the markers for meningitis initially, they didn’t know how, but he no longer had it. My grandson remained in the hospital to complete the course of antibiotics, but he was totally healthy. All his vitals went back to normal and he has had no challenges with his health since that episode. God is a Healer and I give Him all the glory! Amen. -AM

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

