Skip to content

I Got The Job.

March 13, 2017

A single mother of three, I was making $13 an hour on my job of seven months.  Dr. Cedric has been teaching a series about God’s Blessing bringing promotion. I received that word in my spirit, and decided to sow a seed for my promotion. Recently, on one of my days off, I learned that I’d been chosen for a managerial position at work that would increase my salary to more than $50,000 per year! God is so faithful. I thank Him for my promotion. Amen. L. rogers

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

