Skip to content

Hospital stay was $92,000 now it’s $0

April 25, 2017

In November 2016, I was experiencing abdominal pains, and my gynecologist diagnosed that I had a cyst. Later in February, further test results showed that I had a mast, and would require surgery to have it removed. On Wed., March 8, surgeons removed the 82-pound mast, which showed it was completely benign! Two weeks later, I checked my bill from the hospital, and the total was $92,000, but the amount I, the patient, owed was $0! My surgery and recovery have gone excellently, and we are expecting to have children in the near future. I thank and praise God for healing my body. I thank Him for a debt-free surgery. He is awesome! Amen. A&P

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

