Skip to content

My mortgage was paid in full!

April 25, 2017

I have been coming to church and listening to Dr. Cedric say, “The blessing will be seen in 2017.” I am in agreement in believing God for the blessing to be seen in my life. I wake up every day and confess this over my life. I recently contacted my mortgage company for a payoff statement, but never received it. I called back a few days later, and the recording stated that my mortgage was paid in full! I hung up the phone and called back, and the recording stated again that my mortgage was paid in full! I thank and praise God. Amen. K. Boone

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

