Skip to content

We believe God for wealth and prosperity.

April 25, 2017

I’ve been listening to Dr. Cedric’s teaching on the blessing, and I believe God for wealth and prosperity. My husband and I had an opportunity to purchase a rental property, but we really didn’t have the $2,000 to invest. We decided to step out on faith and we purchased the house. Two days after closing on the property, my husband called me and said he received a tree job. Usually, when he gets these jobs, the people pay between $500 to $700, but this particular job was paying $2,000! We immediately knew this was the work of God. We thank and praise God for His blessing being manifested in our lives. Amen. Reids

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

