Skip to content

The Word Says I am Healed!

June 20, 2017

Several medical tests I’d had confirmed a diagnosis of pancreatic cancer. I came to church one night and the pastor, Dr. Cedric, said, “By Jesus’ stripes you are healed.” I heard the Word, but I needed to build my faith to receive. I came back to church the following Sunday and received prayer from the pastor. I went home and applied what I was told, declaring and decreeing that I was healed, and rebuking and binding Satan. I received my healing in my spirit and decided to stand on the Word of God, regardless of what the test results showed. I went back to get more tests at the University of Chicago, and the doctors found NOTHING! Hallelujah! I thanked and praised God, because I knew He had healed me. Amen. LP

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

