Skip to content

Verdict! God is a Healer.

July 6, 2017

By Jesus stripes I was healed. Recently, I was challenged with inflammation and a rash on my arm. The rash was very itchy and it was challenging for me to not scratch. I tried rubbing alcohol and other methods to stop the itching, but nothing worked. Then I remembered Dr. Cedric always teaches us in faith and healing: “We are healed by Jesus stripes.” I began to confess this scripture and I believed that what I was confessing was true. To date, I no longer experience any itching, the swelling went down, and the rash is disappearing! I praise God for healing me. Amen. Ann V.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

