Skip to content

If something offends you in your house, get rid of it.”

October 8, 2017

tiles-bathroom-6.pngDr. Cedric said in one of his sermons, “If something offends you in your house, get rid of it.” I was tired of my bathroom floor and I began believing God for a new floor at little to no cost to me. One day I was led to write on my tithe envelope, “Bathroom floor.” Shortly after I began to sow seed for my harvest, the contractor who had done work previously on my home came by, and offered to give me some tile left over from a home on which he’d worked. The tile was in top condition and it matched my bathroom decor perfectly! I paid no out of pocket expense for my floors. Hallelujah! V. Moore

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

