I must admit, finances were beginning to get a little tight…

My son is a college student. My husband and I have been paying for his tuition, books and even his rent since he has been in school.tuition, and we really needed some money to be freed up. We are givers and tithers; therefore, we stood on God’s promise and believed for not only relief, but overflow. Recently, Whitney received a call from the apartment complex asking him if he would work between 15 to 20 hours a week for security, and in turn, they would pay his rent. Of course, he agreed, and that gave my husband and me an extra $650 dollars a month. Shortly thereafter, Whitney received a paid internship with Green Leaf Financial, which will give us an even greater financial relief! God is so true to His Word, and I just thank and praise Him for the many blessings that He has given to us, and continues to give. Thank you God for your FAVOR! J. Nichols

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑